>

upcoming events

Welcome To RSL Club Southport

Rolling Stones Experience

Friday 24th August
Tickets: $15 Member | $20 Non Member

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

ABBALIVE

Sat 15th September
Tickets: $15 Member | $20 Non Member

Doors Open 7.30pm / Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Killer Queen Experience

Friday 28th September
Tickets: $10 Members | $15 Non-Members*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Glory Days, The Boss Experience

Saturday 13th October
Tickets: Members $15* | Non Members $20*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Kokoda Beach Classic Charity Dinner

Friday 19th October
Tickets: $90 or Table of 10 $870

From 6.30pm in the Grand Showroom

read more » book tickets »

Rick Price

Friday 26th October
Tickets: $25*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Aussie All Star Show

Saturday 27th October
Tickets: $25*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The Angels

Friday 2nd November
Tickets: $40*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Dave Dobbyn

Saturday 10th November
Tickets: $50*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Long Lunch – Celebrating Women in AFL Charity Luncheon

Saturday 17th November
Tickets: $150 PP | $1400 Per Table of 10

12.00pm – 4.00pm

read more » book tickets »