upcoming events

The Wiggles_WEB JPEG

The Wiggles – Wiggle Around Australia

Thursday 6th July
Tickets: ALL SHOWS ARE SOLD OUT

Show Times: 10.00am, 12.30pm, 2.30pm & 4.30pm

read more »
The Eagles WEB JPEG

The Eagels Band Tribute Show

Saturday 15th July
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Elton John WEB JPEG

Elton John Experience

Saturday 5th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
KokodaCharityDinner_Poster_SABO

Kokoda Beach Classic Charity Dinner

Wednesday 9th August
Tickets: $75pp | $750 Table of 10

From 6.30pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBA WEB JPEG

ABBALIVE Tribute Show

Saturday 19th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Keith Urban Experience

Saturday 9th September
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Bad Boys Australia 18+ Event

Saturday 16th September
Tickets: $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Kings of Country Rock WEB JPEG

Kings of Country Rock

Saturday 14th October
Tickets: Members $25* | Non Members $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Charmaine Wilson The Australian Medium

Saturday 11th November
Tickets: $40*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
The Jacksonz_WEB JPEG

The Jacksonz

Friday 24th November
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »