upcoming events

Think Pink 13 AUG_WEB JPEG

Th!nk Pink

* DATE CHANGE * Saturday 13 August
Tickets: $10* Members $15* Non Members

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
The Book Club_WEB JPEG

Beer Book Club

Wednesday 3rd August
Tickets: Free Introductory Class

6pm

read more »
Killer Queen_WEB JPEG

Killer Queen

Saturday 6th August
Tickets: $10* Members $15* Non Members

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
ACDC Tribute Band ACCA DACCA playing live on Saturday August 20th

ACCA DACCA

Saturday 20th August
Tickets: $10* Members $15* Non Members

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
The Eagels Show Sat 17 Sept. Call 55524200 for tickets

The Eagels Band

Saturday 17th September
Tickets: $10* Members $15* Non Members

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Badboys performing live at RSL Club Southport on 15th October

Badboys Australia 18+

Saturday 15th October
Tickets: $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Rolling Stoned_WEB JPEG

Rolling Stoned

Friday 28th October 2016
Tickets: $10* Members $15* Non Members

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
MelbCup16_WEB JPEG

Melbourne Cup

Tuesday 1st November
Tickets: $49* Members $55* Non Members $470 Table of Ten

11.00am – 3.00pm

read more » book tickets »
TMG_WEB JPEG

Ted Mulry Gang

Friday 11th November
Tickets: $30* GA Standing

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBA 16_WEB JPEG

ABBA Live

Saturday 12th November
Tickets: $10* Members $15* Non Members

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »