upcoming events

the-animals-web-jpeg

The Animals (UK)

Saturday 6th May
Tickets: $45*

Doors Open 7.30pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Th!nk Pink

Saturday 13th May
Tickets: Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Killer QueenWEB JPEG

Killer Queen

Friday 26th May
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Rumours Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday 10th June
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
The Wiggles_WEB JPEG

The Wiggles – Wiggle Around Australia

Thursday 6th July
Tickets: ALL SHOWS ARE SOLD OUT

Show Times: 10.00am, 12.30pm, 2.30pm & 4.30pm

read more »
The Eagles WEB JPEG

The Eagels Band Tribute Show

Saturday 15th July
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Elton John WEB JPEG

Elton John Experience

Saturday 5th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBA WEB JPEG

ABBALIVE Tribute Show

Saturday 19th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Bad Boys Australia 18+ Event

Saturday 16th September
Tickets: $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Kings of Country Rock WEB JPEG

Kings of Country Rock

Saturday 14th October
Tickets: Members $25* | Non Members $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »