>

upcoming events

Welcome To RSL Club Southport

The Bostocks

Sunday 11th March
Tickets: Members $15* | Non Members $20*

Doors Open 1.30pm, Show starts 2.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The Angels, Midnight Oil & The Divinyls Show

Saturday 24th March
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Rock’n Thru The Ages

Tuesday 10th April
Tickets: Members $20* | Non Members $25*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Sam Powers – Master Illusionist

Saturday 28th April
Tickets: Dinner & Show from $85* | Show Only from $35*

Doors Open for Dinner Guests 6.45pm | Doors Open to Show Only Guests 7.30pm | Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The King & Queen Experience

Saturday 26th May
Tickets: $30*

Doors open 7:30pm | Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The Best Of Bublé

Saturday 2nd June
Tickets: Members $15* | Non Members $20*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The Pacific Belles

Sunday 3rd June
Tickets: Member $15* | Non Member $20*

Doors Open 1.30pm, Show Starts 2.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The Eagels Band

Saturday 21st July
Tickets: Member $10* | Non Member $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Billy Joel Tribute

Saturday 11th August
Tickets: $35*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Glory Days, The Boss Experience

Saturday 13th October
Tickets: Members $15* | Non Members $20*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »