Entertainment

Palm Lounge Weekly Entertainment

freeent.

Free Weekly Entertainment

RSL Club Southport provides free entertainment for the enjoyment of our members & guests.
Click ‘Read More’ to view our free weekly entertainment calendar!

read more »

Box Office Entertainment

Elton John WEB JPEG

Elton John Experience

Saturday 5th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
KokodaCharityDinner_Poster@1x

Kokoda Beach Classic Charity Dinner

Wednesday 9th August
Tickets: $75pp | $750 Table of 10

From 6.30pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBA WEB JPEG

ABBALIVE Tribute Show

Saturday 19th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Keith Urban Experience

Saturday 9th September
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Bad Boys Australia 18+ Event

Saturday 16th September
Tickets: $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Absolute 80's__WEB JPEG

Absolute 80’s ‘1 Louder’ Tour

Friday 27th October
Tickets: $25* Allocated Seating

Doors Open 7.30pm | Showtime 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Kings of Country Rock WEB JPEG

Kings of Country Rock

Saturday 14th October
Tickets: Members $25* | Non Members $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Charmaine Wilson The Australian Medium

Saturday 11th November
Tickets: $40*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
The Jacksonz_WEB JPEG

The Jacksonz

Friday 24th November
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
RTA_WEB JPEG

Rock’n Thru The Ages

Saturday 16th December
Tickets: Dinner & Show from $45* | Show $20*

Doors Open for Dinner service 7pm | Show Only doors open 7.45pm

read more » book tickets »
Tina Turner 170218_WEB JPEG

Tina Turner – Simply The Best Show

Saturday 17th February
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Oils Angels & Divinyls_240318_WEB JPEG

The Angels, Midnight Oil & The Divinyls Show

Saturday 24th March
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »