Entertainment

Palm Lounge Weekly Entertainment

freeent.

Free Weekly Entertainment

RSL Club Southport provides free entertainment for the enjoyment of our members & guests.
Click ‘Read More’ to view our free weekly entertainment calendar!

read more »

Box Office Entertainment

tina-turner_web-jpeg

Tina Turner Simply the Best Show

Saturday 25th March
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
oils-angels-divinyls_web-jpeg

The Angels, Midnight Oil & Divinyls Tribute Show

Saturday 1st April
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
MWOCS WEB JPEG

Magical World of Crazy Science Show

Sunday 9th April
Tickets: General Admission $10* | Family of 4 $35*

Show starts 11.00am

read more » book tickets »
the-animals-web-jpeg

The Animals (UK)

Saturday 6th May
Tickets: $45*

Doors Open 7.30pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Th!nk Pink

Saturday 13th May
Tickets: Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Killer QueenWEB JPEG

Killer Queen

Friday 26th May
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Rumours Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday 10th June
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
The Eagles WEB JPEG

The Eagels Band Tribute Show

Saturday 15th July
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Elton John WEB JPEG

Elton John Experience

Saturday 5th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBA WEB JPEG

ABBALIVE Tribute Show

Saturday 19th August
Tickets: Members $10* | Non Members $15*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Bad Boys Australia 18+ Event

Saturday 16th September
Tickets: $30*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
WEB JPEG

Charmaine Wilson The Australian Medium

Saturday 11th November
Tickets: $40*

Doors Open 7.30pm, Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »