>

upcoming events

Concert for Ben

Saturday 31st July
Tickets: $50*

Featuring; Let there be ACDC,
The Australian Seekers Show, Rumours- Fleetwood Mac Show, Akova, Laura Doolan & Willy James Duo , Raff De, Tommy Memphis and of course Cummo & Ben Show!

read more » book tickets »

The Eagels Band

Saturday 14th August
Tickets: $30* Members | $40* Non Members

A stunningly accurate tribute to Southern California’s most famous musical group The Eagles.

read more » book tickets »

The Wiggles

*RESCHEDULED* Sunday 12th September
Tickets: Tickets currently SOLD OUT

The Great Wiggly Road Trip Tour!
Tickets SOLD OUT, check our FB for updates on additional seats.

read more » book tickets »

UK Bee Geez

Saturday 18th September
Tickets: $30* Members | $40* Non Members

UK Bee Geez pay tribute to the fabulous sounds of the Brothers Gibb

read more » book tickets »

Jimeoin

*NEW DATE* Friday 24th September
Tickets: $49* 18+ Event

Turn It Up Tour!

read more » book tickets »

Sex & Chocolate

Saturday 16th October
Tickets: $50*

Motown II Millennia Show

read more » book tickets »

Rock’n Thru The Ages

Saturday 23rd October
Tickets: $35* Members | $45* Non Members

Paying Tribute to the 50s, 60s & 70s

read more » book tickets »

Neil Diamond Super Hits Show

Saturday 20th November
Tickets: $35* Members | $45* Non Members

Starring Steve Cummins

read more » book tickets »

Killer Queen & Bowie Show

Saturday 11th November
Tickets: $40* Members | $50* Non Members

Two Legends | One Night Only

read more » book tickets »

Made in the 80’s

Saturday 18th December
Tickets: $25* Members | $35* Non Members

Christmas Party Event!

read more » book tickets »