>

Entertainment

Palm Lounge Weekly Entertainment

Free Weekly Entertainment

RSL Club Southport provides free entertainment for the enjoyment of our members & guests.
Click ‘Read More’ to view our free weekly entertainment calendar!

read more »

Box Office Entertainment

Pink V Gaga

Saturday 7th March
Tickets: $25* Members | $30* Non Members

Doors open 8.00pm | Show starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Mondo Rock

Sunday 22nd March
Tickets: $55*

Doors open 5.00pm

read more » book tickets »

The Wiggles

Sunday 5th & Monday 6th April
Tickets: $32.50*

Sunday Shows 10am / 12.30pm / 2.30pm
Monday Shows 10am / 12.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Best of Bublé

Saturday 2nd May
Tickets: $20* Members | $25* Non Members

Doors open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Experience!

Saturday 30th May
Tickets: $25*Member | $35* Non Members

Doors open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

ABBARAMA

Saturday 11th July
Tickets: $60*

Sweden’s super-stylish pop sensation ABBARAMA bring the Ultimate Tribute Experience to Australia!

read more » book tickets »

Simply the Best Tina Turner

Friday 17th July
Tickets: $25* Members | $35* Non Members

Doors open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Chisel Revived / Inexcess

Saturday 1st August
Tickets: $25* Members | $35* Non Members

Doors open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

The Eagels Band

Saturday 8th August
Tickets: $25* Members | $35* Non Members

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

James Reyne and Mark Seymour

Saturday 15th August
Tickets: $60

‘Never Again’ 2020 National Tour

read more » book tickets »

Mitchell Coombes – Australia’s most trusted psychic medium

Saturday 22nd August
Tickets: $50*

Doors open 7.00pm | Show Starts 7.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Outshined

Saturday 5th September
Tickets: $25* Members | $35* Non Members

Doors open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »