>

Free Live Music

Enjoy free live entertainment in the Palm Lounge Fri – Mon.

Fridays 7.30pm – 11.30pm | Saturdays 7.30pm – 11.30pm | Sundays 1.00pm – 5.00pm | Mondays 11.00am – 2.00pm

Upcoming artists: *Subject to change without notice.

July:

  • Friday 23rd July – Runes
  • Saturday 24th July – Trace Trio
  • Sunday 25th July – Michael Whitmore
  • Monday 26th July – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 30th July – Disco Disciples
  • Saturday 31st July – Second Gear

August:

  • Sunday 1st August – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 2nd August – Rhydian Lewis
  • Friday 6th August – Sessions
  • Saturday 7th August – Second Gear
  • Sunday 8th August – Robbie & Rachel
  • Monday 9th August – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 13th August – Montana Trio
  • Saturday 14th August – The Floor Burners
  • Sunday 15th August – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 16th August – Double Shot Duo
  • Friday 20th August – Phoenix Rising
  • Saturday 21st August – Second Gear
  • Sunday 22nd August – Dave Gray
  • Monday 23rd August – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 27th August – Disco Disciples
  • Saturday 28th August – Trace Trio
  • Sunday 29th August – The Floor Burners
  • Monday 30th August – Michael Whitmore