>

Free Live Music

Enjoy free live entertainment in the Palm Lounge Fri – Mon.

Fridays 8.00pm – 12.00am | Saturdays 8.00pm – 12.00am | Sundays 1.00pm – 5.00pm | Mondays 11.00am – 2.00pm

Upcoming artists: *Subject to change without notice.

March:

  • Monday 1st March – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 5th March – Classic Duo
  • Saturday 6th March – The Floor Burners
  • Sunday 7th March – Benno & Kesh
  • Monday 8th March – Michael Whitmore
  • Friday 12th March – The Green Sinatras
  • Saturday 13th March – Second Gear
  • Sunday 14th March – Dual Frequency
  • Monday 15th March – Mike Winkworth
  • Friday 19th March – Captain Wow
  • Saturday 20th March – Montana Duo
  • Sunday 21st March – The Daisy Dukes with Robbie Bostock 11am – 3pm The Floor Burners 3.30pm – 7.30pm
  • Monday 22nd March – Jeff Camilleri
  • Friday 26th March – Session
  • Saturday 27th March – Street Cafe Trio
  • Sunday 28th March – Summer Wine
  • Sunday 29th March – Laura Doolan