Free Live Music | RSL Club Southport >

Free Live Music

Enjoy free live entertainment in the Palm Lounge Fri – Mon.

Fridays 7.30pm – 11.30pm | Saturdays 7.30pm – 11.30pm | Sundays 1.00pm – 5.00pm | Mondays 11.00am – 2.00pm

Upcoming artists: *Subject to change without notice.

October:

  • Monday 25th October – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 29th October – The Influence
  • Saturday 30th October – Second Gear
  • Sunday 31st October – Tommy Memphis

November:

  • Monday 1st November – Double Shot Duo
  • Tuesday 2nd November (Melbourne Cup) – Dave Gray 11am – Daisy Dukes 3.30pm
  • Friday 5th November – Phoenix Rising
  • Saturday 6th November – Dual Frequency
  • Sunday 7th November – The Floor Burners
  • Monday 8th November – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 12th November – Sessions
  • Saturday 13th November – John Stephenson Duo
  • Sunday 14th November – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 15th November – Abbigayle Anderson
  • Friday 19th November – Charlie Bravo
  • Saturday 20th November – Trace Trio
  • Sunday 21st November – Jesse & Robbie
  • Monday 22nd November – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 26th November – Runes
  • Saturday 27th November – Street Cafe Trio
  • Sunday 28th November – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 29th November – Michael Whitmore

December:

  • Friday 3rd December – Disco Disciples
  • Saturday 4th December – John Stephen’s Duo
  • Sunday 5th December – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 6th December – Dave Gray
  • Friday 10th December – Runes
  • Saturday 11th December – Second Gear
  • Sunday 12th December – The Daisy Dukes
  • Monday 13th December – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 17th December – Sessions
  • Saturday 18th December – The Floor Burners
  • Sunday 19th December – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 20th December – Double Shot Duo
  • Friday 24th December – Montana Duo
  • Saturday 25th December – CHRISTMAS DAY / CLUB CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December – Dual Frequency
  • Monday 27th December – Laura Doolan
  • Friday 31st December NYE – The Green Sinatra’s