>

Free Live Music

Enjoy free live entertainment in the Palm Lounge Fri – Mon.

Fridays 7.30pm – 11.30pm | Saturdays 7.30pm – 11.30pm | Sundays 1.00pm – 5.00pm | Mondays 11.00am – 2.00pm

Upcoming artists: *Subject to change without notice.

May:

  • Friday 7th May – Trace Trio
  • Saturday 8th May – Green Sinatras
  • Sunday 9th May – Rhydian Lewis
  • Monday 10th May – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 14th May – Scott Whatman Band
  • Saturday 15th May – Summer Wine
  • Sunday 16th May – Daisy Dukes + Robbie
  • Monday 17th May – Double Shot Duo
  • Friday 21st May – Floorburners
  • Saturday 22nd May – Second Gear
  • Sunday 23rd May – Dave Gray
  • Monday 24th May – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 28th May – Big Bad
  • Saturday 29th May – Dual Frequency
  • Sunday 30th May – Floorburners
  • Monday 31st May – Abbigayle Anderson

June:

  • Friday 4th June – Montana Duo
  • Saturday 5th June – Floorburners
  • Sunday 6th June – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 7th June – Abbigayle Anderson
  • Friday 11th June – Sessions
  • Saturday 12th June – Street Cafe Trio
  • Sunday 13th June – Jesse and Robbie
  • Monday 14th June – Tommy Memphis
  • Friday 18th June – Disco Disciples
  • Saturday 19th June – Floorburners
  • Sunday 20th June – Tommy Memphis
  • Monday 21st June – Michael Whitmore
  • Friday 25th June – Runes
  • Saturday 26th June – Dual Frequency
  • Sunday 27th June – Jason Singh
  • Monday 28th June – Tommy Memphis