>

Entertainment

Palm Lounge Weekly Entertainment

Free Weekly Entertainment

RSL Club Southport provides free entertainment for the enjoyment of our members & guests.
Click ‘Read More’ to view our free weekly entertainment calendar!

read more »

Box Office Entertainment

Kasey Chambers

Saturday 21st September
The Captain, 20th Anniversary Tour
Tickets: $55*

Doors open 7.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Katchafire

Friday 18th October
Tickets: $40* Presale | $50* Door

Doors open 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBALIVE Sat 19 Oct

ABBALIVE

Saturday 19th October
Tickets: $25*

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

The David Bowie Show

Saturday 26th October
Tickets: $20* Members | $25* Non Members

Doors open 8pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Taylor Henderson

Friday 1st November
Tickets: $40* GA | $60* VIP Meet & Greet

VIP Doors 5.50pm | Show Doors 7.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Boom Crash Opera

Friday 8th November
30th Anniversary Tour, with Dale Ryder
Tickets: $45*

Doors open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Diesel – Sunset Suburbia

Saturday 16th November
Tickets: $40*

Doors open 7.30pm | Show starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

Never Ending 80s Dance Party

Friday 29th November
Tickets: $42.50 through Oztix

Doors open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Southern Sons

Saturday 30th November
Tickets: $49*

Doors open 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

They Who Rock

Saturday 7th December
Tickets: $60*

The Angels and Baby Animals hit the road for ‘ They Who Rock 2019’

read more » book tickets »

Rocketman – NYE

Tuesday 31st Dec
Tickets: $30* Members | $40* Non Members

Bring in the New Year with Greg Andrew – Australia’s Rocketman!

read more » book tickets »