>

Entertainment

Palm Lounge Weekly Entertainment

Free Weekly Entertainment

RSL Club Southport provides free entertainment for the enjoyment of our members & guests.
Click ‘Read More’ to view our free weekly entertainment calendar!

read more »

Box Office Entertainment

Baby Animals – Greatest Hits Tour 2019

Friday 31st May
Tickets: $55*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Killing Heidi 8.00pm | Baby Animals 9.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Rumours – Fleetwood Mac Experience

Saturday 1st June 2019
Tickets: $15* Member | $20* Non-Member

Doors Open 8pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Pseudo Echo

Friday 7th June
Tickets: $35*

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

The Best of Bublé

Saturday 15th June
Tickets: $15 Member | $20 Non Member*

Doors Open 8pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Aussie Rock Double – Chisel Revived & INEXCESS

Saturday 22nd June
Tickets: $20* Member | $25* Non - Member

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »
Richard Clapton sat 29 june

Richard Clapton

Saturday 29th June
Tickets: $45*

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »
Justice Crew Monday 8th July

Justice Crew

Monday 8th July
Tickets: General Admission $39* | VIP Soundcheck + Entry $69*

VIP Soundcheck 5pm | Doors Open 6.45pm | Show Starts 7.15pm

read more » book tickets »

The Eagels Band

Saturday 20th July
Tickets: $15 Member | $20 Non Member

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »

90’s Rock Spectacular – Paradise City & Alive Show

Saturday 3rd August
Tickets: Members $20* | Non Members $25*

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Bad Boys

Saturday 17th August
Tickets: $35*

Doors Open 7.30pm | Show Starts 8.00pm

read more » book tickets »
Rockin 4 the homeless friday 30 aug

Rockin 4 The Homeless

Friday 30th August
Tickets: $55* Presale | $65* Door (if avail)

Doors open 2pm | Bands from 2.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Billy Joel – My Life

Saturday 14th September
Tickets: Members $20* | Non Members $25*

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »

Kasey Chambers

Saturday 21st September
The Captain, 20th Anniversary Tour
Tickets: $55*

Doors open 7.00pm

read more » book tickets »
ABBALIVE Sat 19 Oct

ABBALIVE

Saturday 19th October
Tickets: $25*

Doors Open 8.00pm | Show Starts 8.30pm

read more » book tickets »